Contact and Feedback

We love feedback! 

Do you have some feedback? Or an issue that you think the Student Association Board should deal with?
Or just a thought you think the Board should know about? Please contact us!
Don't forget that you are always very welcome to talk to us in the SASSE reception or if you see anyone
in the Board in the school premises! 
Feedback/general thoughts - 
Personal data and IT related questions -
Student issues/educational questions or feedback - 
Premises issues or questions/new ideas/projects - 
Student health - 
Company questions/ideas -
Equality representative - 



Address and Organizational Information 

Mail address
The Student Association at the Stockholm School of Economics
Box 6501
SE-113 83 Stockholm 


Delivery address
Kungstensgatan 32, 113 57 Stockholm


Corporate Information
Corporate identification number: 802006-2090

Bankgiro: 541-2390

Reception Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 09:00-16:00



Invoicing details 

We prefer to have invoices sent via e-mail in PDF format to

If invoices need to be sent by regular mail, we use a scanning company that processes the invoices for us. As such, use the following address:

c/o Erip AB_LP129
Box 117
721 05 Västerås

All invoices that we receive must be clearly marked with a reference stating the name of the person put in the order but also the committee and project. Independent projects that do not belong under a certain committee (Friedmans Apostlar, HD, Spexet/The Farce & FUM) should state the project name instead of the committee.

For example, if your name is Astrid Olsson and you are ordering something for Focus CSR, ask that the reference be put as “IntU, Focus CSR, Astrid Olsson”.


Student Association Board Contact Details

Rebecca Gustavsson
Fredrik Bauer
Vice President
Filip Flenhagen
Christofer Ljunggren
President of the Business Committee
Antonia Alan
President of the Education Committee
Oscar Dieden
President of the Entertainment Committee
Martin Unger
President of the IT Committee
Astrid Olsson
President of the International Committee
Emma Perlelin
President of the Media Committee
Elin Ruland
President of the Social Committee
Ebba Jeppsson
President of The Sports Committee